Skip to Primary Content Skip to Footer Navigation


Board Member Term Expires
Michael Lemmon, President 2019
Shawn Quildon, Vice President 2019
William (Bill) Strock, Voting Member 2019
Duane Dankesreiter, Voting Member 2018
Johnny Wallace, Voting Member 2018
Jan Blake, Ex-Officio 2018
Andrew LeGrand, Ex-Officio 2018
Lee R. Taylor, Ex-Officio 2018
Jeff Powers, Ex-Officio 2018
James Mauldin, Ex-Officio 2018
Randall Chase, Ex-Officio 2018


Board members must be residents of Cedar Hill and apply through the City of Cedar Hill City Secretary's Office. They are then appointed by the City Council to serve on the Board.

Board meetings are the first Monday of every month at 6 p.m. in the Administrative Conference Room of the Cedar Hill Government Center, unless otherwise posted. Meeting agendas are posted at the entrance of the Government Center at least 72 hours prior to the start of the meeting. All meetings are open to the public.

Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes

November 2016 Agenda Minutes
December 2016 Agenda Minutes
January 2017 Agenda Minutes
February 2017 Agenda Minutes
March 2017 Agenda Minutes
April 2017 Agenda Minutes
May 2017 Agenda Minutes
June 2017 Agenda Minutes
July 2017 Agenda Minutes
August 2017 Agenda Minutes
September 2017 Agenda Minutes
October 2017 Agenda Minutes
November 2017 Agenda Minutes
December 2017 Agenda