Skip to Primary Content Skip to Footer Navigation


L to R (back row):    Duane Dankesreiter, Former Board Member Earl Wooten III, President  William (Bill) Strock.  Andrew LeGrand; (front row) Michael Lemmon, Former Board Member Amanda Skinner, Jan Blake, Shawn Quildon, Johnny Wallace.                                                                           Not Pictured:  Jeff Powers, Lee R. Taylor

Board Member Term Expires
William (Bill) Strock, President 2017
Michael Lemmon, Vice President 2017
Johnny Wallace, Voting Member 2018
Shawn Quildon, Voting Member 2017
Duane Dankesreiter, Voting Member 2018
Jan Blake, Ex-Officio 2017
Andrew LeGrand, Ex-Officio 2017
Jeff Powers, Ex-Officio 2017
Lee R. Taylor, Ex-Officio 2017
Chamber Representative, Ex-Officio 2016*


Board members must be residents of Cedar Hill and apply through the City of Cedar Hill City Secretary's Office. They are then appointed by the City Council to serve on the Board.

Board meetings are the first Monday of every month at 6 p.m. in the Administrative Conference Room of the Cedar Hill Government Center, unless otherwise posted. Meeting agendas are posted at the entrance of the Government Center at least 72 hours prior to the start of the meeting. All meetings are open to the public.

Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes

March 2016 Agenda Minutes
April 2016 Agenda Minutes
May 2016 Agenda Minutes
June 2016 Agenda Minutes
July 2016 EDC Meeting Agenda Minutes
July 2016 Joint meeting Agenda Closed Meeting
August 2016 Agenda Minutes
August 2016 Joint Meeting Agenda Closed Meeting
September 2016 Agenda Minutes
October 2016 Agenda Minutes
October 2016 Pos Quorum Notice See Notice
November 2016 Agenda Minutes
December 2016 Agenda Minutes
January 2017 Agenda Minutes
February 2017 Agenda Minutes
March 2017 Agenda